Norway
Institution: Norwegian Veterinary Institute Contact person: Dr. Siv Klevar Email: postmottak@vetinst.no
Finland
Institution: Finnish Food Authority Contact person: Dr. Laura London, Dr. Tuija Gadd Email: laura.london@foodauthority.fi / tuija.gadd@foodauthority.fi Phone number: +358 29 530 0400
Austria
Institution: AGES Österreichische Agentur für Gesundheit und Ernährungssicherheit GmbH, Institut für veterinärmedizinische Untersuchungen Mödling Contact person: Dr. Friedrich Schmoll Email: friedrich.schmoll@ages.at romana.steinparzer@ages.at
Malta
Institution: National Veterinary Laboratory (NVL), Abattoir Street, Albert Town, Marsa MRS 123, Malta Contact person: Dr. Audrey Pullicino Email: audrey.pullicino@gov.mt Phone number: +356 22925394
Spain
Institution: Laboratorio Central Veterinaria, Carretera M-106, p.k. 1,4. 28110 Algete (Madrid). Contact person: Dr. Belén Gómez, Dr. Montserrat Aguero Garcia, Dr. Ruben Villalba Martínez Email: lcv@mapa.es
Hungary
Institution: National Food Chain Safety Office - Veterinary Diagnostic Directorate 2 Tábornok str., Budapest, Hungary H-1143 Contact person: Dr. Gabriella Locsmándi Email: LocsmandiG@nebih.gov.hu
Czech Republic
Institution: State Veterinary Institute, Sídlištní 136/24, 165 03 Praha-Lysolaje Contact person: Dr. Eliška Kaufmanová Email: eliska.kaufmanova@svupraha.cz Phone number: +420 251 031 299
Belgium
Institution: Sicensano, Exotic and vector-borne diseases Contact person: Dr. Nick De Regge Email: nick.deregge@sciensano.be | +32 2 379 06 44
Switzerland
Institution: Institute of Virology and Immunology IVI, 3147 Mittelhäusern Contact person: Dr. Claudia Bachofen / Dr. Jakub Kubacki Email: claudia.bachofen@ivi.admin.ch / jakub.kubacki@ivi.admin.ch
Portugal
Institution: Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária (INIAV, I.P.), UEISPSA Av. da República, Quinta do Marquês, 2784-157 Oeiras, Portugal Contact person: Dr. Patrícia Inácio Email: patricia.inacio@iniav.pt Phone number: +351 214403500
Poland
Institution: Państwowy Instytut Weterynaryjny / National Veterinary Research Institute Państwowy Instytut Badawczy / State Research Institute 24-100 Puławy, al. Partyzantów 57 / 57 Partyzantów Avenue, 24-100 Puławy, Poland Contact person: Dr. Mirosław Polak Email: miroslaw.polak@piwet.pulawy.pl
Greece
Institution: Directorate of Veterinary Center of Athens, Department of Molecular Diagnostics, Foot & Mouth Disease, Viral, Rikettsial & Exotic Diseases, 25, Neapoleos str., 153 41, Agia Paraskevi, Greece Contact person: Dr. Konstantia TASIOUDI Email: viruslab.ath@minagric.gr / ktasioudi@minagric.gr Phone number: +30 210 600 7016
Netherlands
Institution: NRL RVFV Netherlands, Wageningen Bioveterinary Research (WBVR), Houtribweg 39, 8221 RA Lelystad, The Netherlands Contact person: Dr. M. Holwerda Email: melle.holwerda@wur.nl Phone number: +31 320 238009
Ireland
Institution: Virology Division, Department of Agriculture, Food & Marine Laboratories, Backweston, Celbridge, Co. Kildare, W23 X3PH, IRELAND Contact person: Dr. Rónan O\'Neill Email: ronan.oneill@agriculture.gov.ie Phone number: +353 (0)1 615 7241 
Cyprus
Institution: Animal Health Laboratory, Virology Department Veterinary Services, 1417, Athalassa, Lefkosia, CYPRUS Contact person: Dr. Christodoulos PIPIS Email: Director@vs.moa.gov.cy
Denmark
Institution: DK-VET, SSI, Veterinær Diagnostik, Statens Serum Institut, PDC Bygning 85, Artillerivej 5, 2300 København S, Denmark Contact person: Dr. Louise Lohse Email: Lolo@ssi.dk Phone number: +45 32688370
France
Institution: CIRAD - UMR Astre, TA-A117/E,Campus International de Baillarguet 34398 Montpellier Cedex 5 Contact person: Dr. Catherine CETRE-SOSSAH Email: catherine.cetre-sossah@cirad.fr
Lithuania
Institution: National Food and Veterinary risk Assessment Institute (NFVRAI)
Contact person: Dr. Egidijus Pumputis
Email: egidijus.pumputis@nmvrvi.lt
Latvia
Institution: Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Environment “BIOR”, Lejupes iela 3, Rīga, LV-1076. Contact person: Dr. Zanete Steingolde Email: Zanete.Steingolde@bior.lv
Germany
Institution: National reference Laboratory for RVFV, Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut Contact person: Dr. Martin Eiden Email: martin.eiden@fli.de  
Bulgaria
Institution: National Refernce Laboratory for “Blue Tongue in Ruminants and the Rift Valley Fever” , Diagnostic Research Veterinary Medical Institute, Bulgarian Food Safety Agency Contact person: Dr. Emilia Ivanova Email: ndnivmi@bfsa.bg
Luxembourg
Institution: Sicensano, Exotic and vector-borne diseases Contact person: Dr. Nick De Regge Email: nick.deregge@sciensano.be | +32 2 379 06 44
Italy
Institution: Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale dell\'Abruzzo e del Molise G. Caporale Contact person: Dr. Giovanni Savini Email: g.savini@izs.it | +39 861 332424
Slovakia
Institution: State Veterinary and Food Institute (SVFI), Veterinary institute in Zvolen Contact person: Dr. Martin Tinak Email: tinak@svuzv.sk